Congratulations to the TCMUN 2020 Award Winners:

Commission on Crime Prevention and Criminal Justice (CCPCJ) 

Best Delegate: Alexis Hernandez, (JH Community School), Italy

Honorable Mention: Hannah Schuller (JH Community School), Kenya

Best Position Paper: Maya Worcester (JHHS), Germany

UN Educational, Scientific, and Cultural Organization (UNESCO)

Best Delegate: Sofia Carlson (One Stone), Russian Federation

Honorable Mention: Cameron Butler (Teton High School), Iraq

Best Position Paper: Sara Zieglar (One Stone), South Africa

Treaty on the Non-Proliferation of Nuclear Weapons (NPT)

Best Delegate: Mackenzie Davidson (One Stone), Russian Federation

Honorable Mention: Max Sumicad (JHHS), Sudan

Best Position Paper: Hayden Cross (Mountain Academy), Switzerland

Security Council (SC)

Best Delegate: Jordan Davis (JHHS), St. Vincent and the Grenadines

Honorable Mention: Lydia Theiss (JHHS), USA

Best Position Paper: Sarah Ornowski (JHHS), United Kingdom

World Health Organization (WHO)

Best Delegate: Sophie Lamb (JHHS), USA

Honorable Mention: Skye Eddy (JHHS), Germany

Best Position Paper: Sophie Lamb (JHHS), USA